D D
Menu
Home Page

Wooburn Green

Primary School

An Academy of the Great Learners Trust

Term Dates

Term Start of term End of term
Autumn 1 Thursday 6th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
Half term Monday 22nd October 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Autumn term 2 Tuesday 30th October 2018 Wednesday 19th December 2018
Spring term 1 Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Half term Monday 18th February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring term 2 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Summer term 1 Wednesday 24th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019
Summer term 2 Tuesday 4th June 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

In-service training days (INSET) for teachers:

  • Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Monday 29th October 2018
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

An academy of The Great Learners Trust

Newsletters

Read More

Calendar Dates

Wooburn Green Primary School is where GREAT LEARNING happens every day. We welcome visits to come and see our innovative work with GROWTH MINDSET and CHALLENGE FOR ALL. These children are awesome! Come and see for yourself!
Top