School Logo

Wooburn Green Primary School

An Academy of the Great Learners Trust

Translate
Search

Term Dates

Wooburn Green Primary School - Term Dates 2020 / 2021

 

Term Start of Term End of Term
Autumn 1 Thursday 3rd September, 2020 Friday 23rd October, 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October, 2020 Friday 30th October, 2020
Autumn 2 Monday 2nd November, 2020 Thursday 17th December, 2020
Spring 1 Tuesday 5th January, 2021 Friday 12th February, 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February, 2021 Friday 19th February, 2021
Spring 2 Tuesday 23rd February, 2021 Thursday 1st April, 2021
Summer 1 Monday 19th April, 2021 Thursday 27th May, 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May, 2021 Friday 4th June, 2021
Summer 2 Monday 7th June, 2021 Wednesday 21st July, 2021

 

In-service Training (INSET) days for teachers are:

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Friday 18th December 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 22nd February, 2021
  • Friday 28th May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Top