D D
Menu
Home Page

Wooburn Green

Primary School

An Academy of the Great Learners Trust

Term Dates

Wooburn Green Primary School - Term Dates 2019 / 20

 

Term Start of Term End of Term
Autumn 1 Wednesday 4th September, 2019 Friday 25th October, 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October, 2019 Friday 1st November, 2019
Autumn 2 Tuesday 5th November, 2019 Wednesday 18th December, 2019
Spring 1 Tuesday 7th January, 2020 Friday 14th February, 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February, 2020 Friday 21st February, 2020
Spring 2 Monday 24th February, 2020 Friday 3rd April, 2020
Summer 1 Monday 20th April, 2020 Friday 22nd May, 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May, 2020 Friday 29th May, 2020
Summer 2 Tuesday 2nd June, 2020 Tuesday 21st July, 2020

 

In-service training days (INSET) for teachers:

  • Monday 2nd September, 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September, 2019
  • Monday 4th November, 2019
  • Thursday 19th December, 2019
  • Monday 6th January, 2020
  • Monday 1st June, 2020
  • May Bank Holiday is Friday 8th May, 2020

 

Wooburn Green Primary School - Term Dates 2020 / 21

 

Term Start of Term End of Term
Autumn 1 Thursday 3rd September, 2020 Friday 23rd October, 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October, 2020 Friday 30th October, 2020
Autumn 2 Tuesday 3rd November, 2020 Thursday 17th December, 2020
Spring 1 Tuesday 5th January, 2021 Friday 12th February, 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February, 2021 Friday 19th February, 2021
Spring 2 Monday 22nd February, 2021 Thursday 1st April, 2021
Summer 1 Monday 19th April, 2021 Thursday 27th May, 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May, 2021 Friday 4th June, 2021
Summer 2 Monday 7th June, 2021 Wednesday 21st July, 2021

 

In-service Training (INSET) days for teachers are:

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Friday 18th December 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Friday 28th May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

An academy of The Great Learners Trust

Newsletters

Read More

Calendar Dates

  • There are no events for the next 10 weeks.
Read More
Wooburn Green Primary School is where GREAT LEARNING happens every day. FANTASTIC achievement at Wooburn Green in 2019! We welcome visits to come and see our innovative work with GROWTH MINDSET and CHALLENGE FOR ALL. These children are awesome! Come and see for yourself!
Top